'It will haunt me forever' Chris Brown reveals

Mikel, Iheanacho, Musa Shortlisted For The CAF Player Of The Year Award

England-based trio of Mikel John Obinna N, Ahmed Musa and Kelechi Iheanacho,all professional footballers, have been listed for the continent’s biggest individual prize in football (the African Player of the Year) alongside 27 other top stars including Riyad Mahrez, Samuel Eto’o, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Andre Ayew, Victor Wanyama and Eric Bailly.There is no nomination for four-time winner Yaya Toure of Cote d’Ivoire and Manchester City.Nevetheless CAF is expected to trim the number of nominees before the end of the year.
Let's see who takes the crown!